Latte & Learning

Latte & Learning brings Judaism to local coffee shops, yogurt shops and restaurants and serves up Jewish topics in a relaxed and fun setting. Latte & Learning is the place for teens to ask questions,  voice their feelings,  and connect with each other.

Please be in touch with the city director as locations, times and dates below may be subject to change:

Baltimore 

Baltimore JSU:

Starbucks Festival at Woodholme, 1809 Reisterstown Rd #113, Baltimore, MD 21208

All Baltimore Jewish Teens: 

The Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf, The Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf

Program Coordinator: Rabbi Mordi Spero, (443) 248 – 0634, sperom@ncsy.org

Cherry Hill

Starbucks, 480 E Evesham Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

Program Coordinator: : Rabbi Mordechai Snyder, (856) 834 – 0891, rabbimo@ncsy.org

Greater Washington

Potomac:

Baskin Robbins in Cabin John Village, 7909 Tuckerman Ln, Potomac, MD 20854

Program Coordinator: Rabbi Josh Kent, (516) 220-4343, kentj@ncsy.org

Silver Spring:

Ben Yehuda Cafe & Pizzeria, 1370 Lamberton Dr #B, Silver Spring, MD 20902

Program Coordinator: Shayna Gewirtz, (240) 660 – 1721, gewirtzs@ncsy.org

Northern Virginia 

Starbucks at Franklin Farm, 13340B Franklin Farm Rd, Herndon, VA 20171

Program Coordinator: Shmuel Gabai, (240) 418 -5411, gabais@ncsy.org

Philadelphia

Huntingdon Valley:

2096 E County line road, Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Program Coordinator: Rabbi Meir Freund, (216) 956 – 5550, freundm@ncsy.org

Lower Merion:

Starbucks, 138 Montgomery Ave, Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004

Program Coordinator: Rabbi Yitz Levi, (215)341 – 2204, rabbiyitz@ncsy.org

Plymouth Whitemarsh:

Starbuck, 413 W Germantown Pike, Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Program Coordinator: Rabbi Meir Freund, (216) 956 – 5550, freundm@ncsy.org

Wissahikon:

Starbucks at Springhouse Village, 1103 North Bethlehem Pike, Springhouse, PA 19477

Program Coordinator: Rabbi Meir Freund, (216) 956 – 5550, freundm@ncsy.org

Richmond

Gelati Celesti Ice Cream, 8906 A W Broad St, Richmond, VA 23294

City Director: Arielle Sherman, (602) 885 – 2282, shermana@ncsy.org